OT Doctorate · Charlottesville, VA
University of Virginia
Program at a glance
- Institution
- Public
- Location
- 550 Brandon Ave, Charlottesville, VA 22904
- ACOTE format label
- Not specified
- ACOTE distance percentage
- Not specified — does not establish fully online availability
- Application availability
- Unknown
- Roster checked
- 2026-11-02
Developing statuses are not accreditation. Inactive programs may not admit students. An accredited listing does not confirm that applications are open.
ADMISSIONS EVIDENCE
Not reviewed
Institutional prerequisites, observation requirements, application dates, and costs have not yet been reviewed for this record. Use the official program website and track questions in your organizer.
Reviewed facts are not a complete admissions checklist. Confirm the intended degree, campus, pathway, and cycle.
Original ACOTE record & source notes
ACOTE directory ↗ · captured page 13 · 2026-11-02
University of Virginia Degree Level: OT Doctorate Institution Type: Public Status: Applicant Address: 550 Brandon Ave City: Charlottesville State: VA. Zipcode: 22904 Next on-site: 2031/2032 Visit Program's Website