OTSchoolPrereqs
← School directory

OT Doctorate · Tulsa, OK

University of Oklahoma-Tulsa, Schusterman Center

Accreditation-InactivePlan an application ↗Visit institution ↗

ACOTE source note: OTD program placed on Inactive Status August 7, 2026. Admission to the OTD program is closed. Additional location of The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Program at a glance

Institution
Public
Location
4502 E. 41st Street, Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
ACOTE format label
Not specified
ACOTE distance percentage
Not specified — does not establish fully online availability
Application availability
Unknown
Roster checked
2026-11-02

Developing statuses are not accreditation. Inactive programs may not admit students. An accredited listing does not confirm that applications are open.

ADMISSIONS EVIDENCE

Not reviewed

Institutional prerequisites, observation requirements, application dates, and costs have not yet been reviewed for this record. Use the official program website and track questions in your organizer.

Reviewed facts are not a complete admissions checklist. Confirm the intended degree, campus, pathway, and cycle.

Original ACOTE record & source notes

ACOTE directory ↗ · captured page 12 · 2026-11-02

University of Oklahoma-Tulsa, Schusterman Center
Degree Level: OT Doctorate
Institution Type: Public
Status: Accreditation-Inactive
Address: 4502 E. 41st Street
City: Tulsa
State: OK.
Zipcode: 74135-2512
Last on-site: 2024/2025
Next on-site: 2031/2032
OTD program placed on Inactive Status August 7, 2026. Admission to the OTD program is closed. Additional location of The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Visit Program's Website