OTSchoolPrereqs
← School directory

OT Doctorate · Casper, WY

University of North Dakota at Casper College

AccreditationAbout the organizer →Visit institution ↗

ACOTE source note: Additional location of The University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND.

Unresolved identity/status conflict: ACOTE lists this name and degree twice at differing address variants, once Applicant and once Accreditation. Both source records are retained pending confirmation.

Program at a glance

Institution
Public
Location
Aley Hall Room 303, 125 College Drive, Casper, WY 82601-4612
ACOTE format label
Not specified
ACOTE distance percentage
Not specified — does not establish fully online availability
Application availability
Unknown
Roster checked
2026-11-02

Developing statuses are not accreditation. Inactive programs may not admit students. An accredited listing does not confirm that applications are open.

ADMISSIONS EVIDENCE

Not reviewed

Institutional prerequisites, observation requirements, application dates, and costs have not yet been reviewed for this record. Use the official program website and track questions in your organizer.

Reviewed facts are not a complete admissions checklist. Confirm the intended degree, campus, pathway, and cycle.

Original ACOTE record & source notes

ACOTE directory ↗ · captured page 12 · 2026-11-02

University of North Dakota at Casper College
Degree Level: OT Doctorate
Institution Type: Public
Status: Accreditation
Address: Aley Hall Room 303, 125 College Drive
City: Casper
State: WY.
Zipcode: 82601-4612
Last on-site: 2021/2022
Next on-site: 2028/2029
Additional location of The University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND.
Visit Program's Website