OTSchoolPrereqs
← School directory

OT Doctorate · Rochester, MN

University of Minnesota-Rochester Campus

AccreditationPlan an application ↗Visit institution ↗

ACOTE source note: Additional location of University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN.

Program at a glance

Institution
Public
Location
Center for Allied Health Programs, 111 South Broadway Ave S, Rochester, MN 55904-2100
ACOTE format label
Not specified
ACOTE distance percentage
Not specified — does not establish fully online availability
Application availability
Unknown
Roster checked
2026-11-02

Developing statuses are not accreditation. Inactive programs may not admit students. An accredited listing does not confirm that applications are open.

ADMISSIONS EVIDENCE

Not reviewed

Institutional prerequisites, observation requirements, application dates, and costs have not yet been reviewed for this record. Use the official program website and track questions in your organizer.

Reviewed facts are not a complete admissions checklist. Confirm the intended degree, campus, pathway, and cycle.

Original ACOTE record & source notes

ACOTE directory ↗ · captured page 11 · 2026-11-02

University of Minnesota-Rochester Campus
Degree Level: OT Doctorate
Institution Type: Public
Status: Accreditation
Address: Center for Allied Health Programs, 111 South Broadway Ave S
City: Rochester
State: MN.
Zipcode: 55904-2100
Last on-site: 2021/2022
Next on-site: 2028/2029
Additional location of University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN.
Visit Program's Website