OTSchoolPrereqs
← School directory

OT Masters · Roanoke, VA

Radford University Carilion

AccreditationPlan an application ↗Visit institution ↗

ACOTE source note: Additional location of Radford University, Radford, VA.

Program at a glance

Institution
Public
Location
101 Elm Avenue SE, Roanoke, VA 24013-2222
ACOTE format label
Not specified
ACOTE distance percentage
Not specified — does not establish fully online availability
Application availability
Unknown
Roster checked
2026-11-02

Developing statuses are not accreditation. Inactive programs may not admit students. An accredited listing does not confirm that applications are open.

ADMISSIONS EVIDENCE

Not reviewed

Institutional prerequisites, observation requirements, application dates, and costs have not yet been reviewed for this record. Use the official program website and track questions in your organizer.

Reviewed facts are not a complete admissions checklist. Confirm the intended degree, campus, pathway, and cycle.

Original ACOTE record & source notes

ACOTE directory ↗ · captured page 8 · 2026-11-02

Radford University Carilion
Degree Level: OT Masters
Institution Type: Public
Status: Accreditation
Address: 101 Elm Avenue SE
City: Roanoke
State: VA.
Zipcode: 24013-2222
Next on-site: 2027/2028
Additional location of Radford University, Radford, VA.
Visit Program's Website